Home What is ETSA ? About ETSA Membership Events Contact ETSA

Postal address:

ETSA CIC

Ralls House,

Parklands Business Park,

Denmead,

Waterlooville,

Hampshire,

PO7 6XP,

UK




ETSA CIC is a
company registered in
England & Wales;

Registration Number:

7287729


Chairman

Graham McIntyre      graham.mcintyre@etsa.eu

chairman@etsa.eu


Vice-Chairman

Jean-Louis Igarza      jean-louis.igarza@etsa.eu


Company Secretary

Steve Wilkinson         steve.wilkinson@etsa.eu

secretary@etsa.eu


Board Directors

John Rees                   john.rees@etsa.eu

Lee Thomas               lee.thomas@etsa.eu


Other useful contacts:

Enquiries                    enquiries@etsa.eu

Membership               membership@etsa.eu

Newsletter                   newsletter@etsa.eu

Webmaster                 webmaster@etsa.eu

Accounts                     accounts@etsa.eu


graham.mcintyre@etsa.eu chairman@etsa.eu jean-louis.igarza@etsa.eu steve.wilkinson@etsa.eu secretary@etsa.eu john.rees@etsa.eu lee.thomas@etsa.eu enquiries@etsa.eu membership@etsa.eu newsletter@etsa.eu webmaster@etsa.eu accounts@etsa.eu